The CUO Web Group

The people who discuss and maintain the WWW information at the Copenhagen University Observatory are:
Randi Møller (randi@astro.ku.dk)
Nordlund, Åke (aake@astro.ku.dk)
Andersen, Michael Cramer (cramer@astro.ku.dk)
Skovmand, Carsten (csp@astro.ku.dk)
Dorch, Søren Bertil Fabricius (dorch@astro.ku.dk)
Pedersen, Holger (holger@astro.ku.dk)
Jansen, Nina (jansen@astro.ku.dk)
Linden-Vørnle, Michael J.D. (michael@astro.ku.dk)
Milvang-Jensen, Bo (milvang@astro.ku.dk)
Sørensen, Anton Norup (norup@astro.ku.dk)
Daily maintenance by Randi Møller (randi@astro.ku.dk)
This page is maintained by a script written by www@astro.ku.dk